You are here:

Post 2027: Let’s co-create the future of Interreg!

Interreg gr 1 1

The discussions for the future of Interreg after 2027 are already taking place. In this context, the European Commission (EC), before taking decisions on the future of cohesion policy, would like to have your opinion and ideas. Therefore, the EC has requested all Interreg Programmes to consult their stakeholders so that they can contribute to the future of Interreg.

Your role is essential in the relevant process since you are the heart of Cooperation.

Please take the survey of the area where you live / work / operate of the Programmes below:

We kindly request that the Survey is also completed by stakeholders out of the intervention area if you are an Organisation that brings added value and expertise (National Organisations, Universities, etc.)

Interreg Greece – Bulgaria: 👉 I take the Survey

Greece: Regions of Eastern Macedonia – Thrace (Evros, Xanthi, Rodopi, Drama, Kavala – Thassos) & Central Macedonia (Thessaloniki, Serres)

Bulgaria: Districts of Blagoevgrad, Haskovo, Smolyan, Kardzhali

Interreg Greece – Italy: 👉 I take the Survey

Greece: Regions of Epirus (Arta, Preveza, Thesprotia, Ioannina), Ionian Islands (Zakynthos, Kerkyra, Ithaki – Kefallinia, Lefkada) and Western Greece (Aitoloakarnania, Achaia, Ileia)

Italy: Region of Apulia (Taranto, Brindisi, Lecce, Foggia, Bari, Barletta-Andria-Trani), Basilicata (Matera) and Calabria (Catanzaro, Cosenza, Crotone, Reggio di Calabria)

Interreg Greece – Cyprus: 👉 I take the Survey (in Greek)

Greece: Regions of Northern Aegean (Chios, Lesvos, Limnos, Samos – Ikaria), Crete (Chania, Irakleio, Lasithi, Rethymno,) and Southern Aegean (Cyclades and Dodecanese islands)

Cyprus: All the island

Interreg Greece – Albania: 👉 I take the survey

Greece: Regions of Western Macedonia (Grevena – Kozani, Kastoria, Florina), Epirus (Arta – Preveza, Thesprotia, Ioannina) and Ionian Islands (Zakynthos, Corfu, Ithaca – Cephalonia, Lefkada)

Albania: Regions of Berat, Fier, Gjirokastër, Korcë, Vlorë

Interreg Greece – North Macedonia: 👉 I take the survey

Greece: Regions of Central Macedonia (Thessaloniki, Kilkis, Pella, Serres) and Western Macedonia (Florina, Kozani)

North Macedonia: Regions of Pelagonia, Vardar, Southeast and Southwest


We count on you to create the future of Interreg together!

Thank you for your participation.


     Share on Social Media:


Latest News