Phone Book

Managing Authority of European Territorial Cooperation Programmes
Address: 65 Georgikis Scholis Av., Thessaloniki, GR - 570 01
Call center: +30 2310 469600 | Fax: +30 2310 469 602
Email: interreg@mou.gr | Website: http://www.interreg.gr
Surname First name Position Telephone email
Bouziani Aggeliki Head of the Managing Authority of European Territorial Cooperation Programmes 2310 469 600 abouziani@mou.gr

Unit Α΄: Planning and Monitoring of the Management and Control Systems, Monitoring of Horizontal Issues and Interreg Europe Programme

Surname First name Position Telephone email
Katsiyianni Eleni Head of Unit 2310 469 610 elenkatsi@mou.gr
Vladikas Athanasios Officer 2310 469 641 thvladikas@mou.gr
Semerdjan Rosanna Officer 2310 469 624 rsemergian@mou.gr
Pasalidou Symela Officer 2310 469 616 spasalidou@mou.gr

Unit B΄: Management - Monitoring of the Programmes implemented in the Balkan Peninsula - Black Sea

Surname First name Position Telephone email
Samaras Alexandros Head of Unit 2310 469 650 asamaras@mou.gr
Liatsis Dimitios Officer 2310 469 649 dliatsis@mou.gr
Lioliou Afroditi Officer 2310 469 664 lioliou@mou.gr
Tatari Nikoleta Officer 2310 469 625 ntatari@mou.gr
Hadjisavvas Nikolaos Officer 2310 469 679 nchatzisavvas@mou.gr
Gertsos Dimitrios Officer 2310 469 645 dgertsos@mou.gr

Unit B2': Management - Monitoring of the Programmes implemented in the Mediterranean and the Adriatic

Surname First name Position Telephone email
Sagona Ekaterini Head of Unit 2310 469 659 ksagona@mou.gr
Simos Georgios Officer 2310 469 655 geosimos@mou.gr
Themeli Ekaterini Officer 2310 469 656 kthemeli@mou.gr
Vidalis Evangelos Officer 2310 469 631 evagvida@mou.gr
Gavriilidis Vasilios Officer 2310 469 633 vgavrielides@mou.gr
Syropoulou Stamatia Officer 2310 469 619 matosiro@mou.gr
Charitantis Vasilios Officer 2310 469 678 vharitantis@mou.gr

Unit D': Unit for the Expenditure Verification

Surname First name Position Telephone email
Christodoulou Konstantinos Head of Unit 2310 469 620 kostxris@mou.gr
Salonidis Theofylaktos Officer 2310 469 622 tsalonidis@mou.gr
Karavatos Dimitrios Officer 2310 469 614 dkaravatos@mou.gr
Fotiadis Kyriakos Officer 2310 469 690 kirifoti@mou.gr

Unit D' Unit for Administration, Informatics and Programme INTERACT

Surname First name Position Telephone email
Fotiadis Markos Head of Unit 2310 469 665 markfoti@mou.gr
Evangelidou Anastasia Officer 2310 469 675 aevaggelidou@mou.gr
Souliotaki Athanasia Officer 2310 469 642 asouliotaki@mou.gr
Vafidou Martha Officer 2310 469 651 mvafeidou@mou.gr
Karagianni Symela Officer 2310 469 636 skaragianni@mou.gr
Samakovli Ekaterini Officer 2310 469 640 ksamakovli@mou.gr
Brozou Anastasia Officer 2310 469 671 abrozou@mou.gr
Mylonas Ioannis Officer 2310 469 666 amilonas@mou.gr
Joint Secretariat Cooperation Programme Interreg V-A "Greece-Bulgaria 2014-2020"
Address: 65, Georgikis Scholis Av., Thessaloniki, GR - 570 01
Call center: +30 2310 469695 | Fax: +30 2310 469 623
Email: jts_grbg@mou.gr | http://www.greece-bulgaria.eu
Surname First name Position Telephone email
Papathanasiou Dimitrios Coordinator 2310 469 689 dpapathanasiou@mou.gr
Antoniadou Kyriakoi Project Officer 2310 469 692 kantoniadou@mou.gr
Tsaklidou Olga Administrative Assistant 2310 469 695 otsaklidou@mou.gr
Georgieva Galina Project Officer 2310 469 696 ggeorgieva@mou.gr
Dinkova Jenya Project Officer 2310 469 693 jdinkova@mou.gr
Doncheva-Tzivanopoulou Emiliya Project Officer 2310 469 694 edoncheva@mou.gr
Poseidonos Periklis Project Officer 2310 469 691 pposeidonos@mou.gr
Tselia Zoi Project Officer 2310 469 668 ztselia@mou.gr
Styla Kyriaki Financial Officer 2310 469 698 kstyla@mou.gr
Papageorgopoulou Christina Communication & Technical Assistant Officer 2310 469 697 cpapageorgopoulou@mou.gr
Joint Secretariat Cooperation Programme Interreg V-A "Greece-Cyprus 2014-2020"
Address: 65, Georgikis Scholis Av., Zeda Building, Entrance 4, 2nd floor, Thessaloniki, GR - 570 01
Call center: +30 2310 469626 | Fax: +30 2310 469 670
Email: jts_grcy@mou.gr | http://www.greece-cyprus.eu
Surname First name Position Telephone email
Filatos Asterios Coordinator 2310 469 632 afilatos@mou.gr
Giamaki Eleni Administrative Assistant 2310 469 626 egiamaki@mou.gr
Xanthopoulos Panagiotis Project Officer 2310 469 627 pxanthopoulos@mou.gr
Anagnostidou Ekaterini Project Officer 2310 469 629 kanagnostidou@mou.gr
Tsiagante Vagia Communication officer 2310 469 628 vtsiagkante@mou.gr
Joint Secretariat Cooperation Programme Interreg V-A "Greece-Italy 2014-2020"
Address: Puglia Region Coordination of International Policies – Territorial Cooperation Section Lungomare Nazario Sauro, 30-31 – 70121 Bari
Call center: + 39 080 5406441 | Fax:+ 39 080 5406578
Email: info@greece-italy.eu | http://www.greece-italy.eu
Surname First name Position Telephone email
Gadaleta Gianfranco Coordinator 080 540 6575 g.gadaleta@greece-italy.eu
Vitali Valeria Administrative Assistant 080 540 6578 v.vitali@greece-italy.eu
Sfregola Carmela Communication officer 080 540 6441 c.sfregola@greece-italy.eu
Ranieri Tina Project Officer 080 540 7641 t.ranieri@greece-italy.eu
Gargano Giuseppe Project Officer 080 540 6574 g.gargano@greece-italy.eu
Cuddemi Francesco Project officer with Legal and Administrative Profile 080 540 6576 f.cuddemi@greece-italy.eu
Joint Secretariat Cooperation Programme Interreg V-A "Greece-Italy 2014-2020"
Address: 65, Georgikis Scholis Av., Zeda Building, Entrance 4, 2nd floor, Thessaloniki, GR - 570 01
Call center: +30 2310 469 688 | Fax: +30 2310 469 602
Email: info@greece-italy.eu | http://www.greece-italy.eu
Surname First name Position Telephone email
Tamvaki Dionysia Project Officer 2310 469 677 dtamvaki@mou.gr
Giannopoulou Elena Administrative Assistant 2310 469 688 egiannopoulou@mou.gr
Kapota Katerina Info Point Officer Patras 2610 997 899 kkapota@mou.gr
University Campus, Building A’, 1st Floor, 26504, Rio, Patras, Greece
Nikou Chrisa Info Point Officer Ioannina 2651 007 948 xnikou@mou.gr
University of Ioannina- Research Committee, University Campus, 45110, Ioannina, Greece
Mitsi Pinelopi Antenna Officer-Kerkyra 2661 087 121 pmitsi@mou.gr
Ionian Academy, Rectorate Ionian University, 1 Kapodistriou Str. 49131, Corfu, Greece
Joint Secretariat Interreg IPA CBC “Greece – The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia 2014-2020”
Address: 65, Georgikis Scholis Av., Zeda Building, Entrance 4, 2nd floor, Thessaloniki, GR - 570 01
Call center: +30 2310 469648 | Fax: +30 2310 469670
Email: jts-ipa-cbc@mou.gr | http://www.ipa-cbc-programme.eu/
Surname First name Position Telephone email
Gertsos Dimitris Monitoring of the Programme on behalf of the Managing Authority 2310 469 645 dgertsos@mou.gr
Votsari Eleftheria Communication & Technical Assistance Officer 2310 469 644 evotsari@mou.gr
Kotta Eleni Administrative Assistant 2310 469 648 ekotta@mou.gr
Kouliali Ntania Project Officer 2310 469 643 kkouliali@mou.gr
Martinovski Zhupan Project Officer 2310 469 652 zmartinovski@mou.gr
Ismailli Naxhi Project Officer 2310 469 647 nismaili@mou.gr
Papapostolou Giorgos Financial Officer 2310 469 646 gpapapostolou@mou.gr
Emini Adnan Antenna Officer +389 (0) 47 220 107 antennaofficerbitola@gmail.com
"Shirok Sokak" no.65, 3rd floor, 7000 Bitola
Joint Secretariat of the Interreg IPA Cross-Border Cooperation Programme “Greece-Albania 2014-2020”
Address: 65 Georgikis Scholis Av., Thessaloniki, GR - 570 01
Call center +30 2310 469 680 | Fax: +30 2310 469602
Email: jts_gral@mou.gr | http://www.greece-albania.eu/
Surname First name Position Telephone email
Papadopoulos George Coordinator 2310 469 685 gpapadopoulos@mou.gr
Papanikolaou Anna Administrative Assistant 2310 469 680 apapanikolaou@mou.gr
Koktsidou Anna Communication & T.A. Officer 2310 469 684 akoktsidou@mou.gr
Tsamouri Katerina Project Officer 2310 469 683 ktsamouri@mou.gr
Stergiou Victoria Project Officer 2310 469 682 vsterjo@mou.gr
Evgenidou Popi Financial Officer 2310 469 686 kevgenidou@mou.gr
Kallitsari Chrysa Project Officer 2310 469 681 ckallitsari@mou.gr
Joint Secretariat of the Transnational Coooperation Programme "INTERREG Balkan Mediterranean 2014-2020"
Address: 65 Georgikis Scholis Av., Thessaloniki, GR - 570 01
Call center +30 2310 469 618 | Fax: +30 2310 469602
Email: balkanmed@mou.gr | http://www.interreg-balkanmed.eu
Surname First name Position Telephone email
Chatzikonstantinou Themistoklis Coordinator 2310 469 630 tchatzikonstantinou@mou.gr
Kouloumpatsani Athina Project Officer 2310 469 612 akouloumpatsani@mou.gr
Mastoraki Stefania Administrative Assistant 2310 469 618 smastoraki@mou.gr
Matiaki Evangelia Financial & Project Officer 2310 469 673 ematiaki@mou.gr
Mpateka Christina - Maria Communication, Technical Assistance & Project Officer 2310 469 687 xmpateka@mou.gr
-A A A+